Tripura State Question

Q46. The Tripura University was established in the year
(A) 1982
(B) 1984
(C) 1987
(D) 1990

Q47. In 2021, Satyaram Reang received Padma Shri award for
(A) Art
(B) Sports
(C) Medicine
(D) Social Work

Q48. Total number of Tripura Legislative Assembly is
(A) 55
(B) 60
(C) 63
(D) 65

Q49. Who became first Central Minister from Tripura
(A) Kalyani Roy
(B) Santana Chakma
(C) Pratima Bhoumik
(D) Mimi Majumder

1 2 3 4